Silver Scribe Award

Each year, at the ENTELEC Spring Conference, the ENTELEC Technical Committee selects a technical white paper that they feel is the most complete and informative paper presented at the conference.  The prestigious award is known as the Silver Scribe.

ENTELEC 2015 Conference & Expo Silver Scribe Award Winners


Silver Scribe Award - Gold Winner  -  awarded to Ivan Schonwald and Jaime Laguna, Alcatel-Lucent, for their paper/presentation Design Concepts for Building Secure, Reliable Mission Critical Communication Systems for Oil & Gas.

Silver Scribe Award– Silver Winner  - awarded to Shawn Cutter, Fielding Systems, LLC, for his paper/presentation The Value of IIoT Delivered Through the Cloud”.


Silver Scribe Award– Bronze Winner -  awarded to Edward Nugent, PcVue Inc., for his paper/presentation EFM SCADA Benefits Operations and Production Accounting”.